image9

Mike Little

Desmond Cordovez

Rosie Rodriguez

Program Supervisor & 

Medical Case Manager


MLittle@mfap.com

Rosie Rodriguez

Desmond Cordovez

Rosie Rodriguez

Housing Program Supervisor & Medical Case Manager


RRodriguez@mfap.com

Desmond Cordovez

Desmond Cordovez

Desmond Cordovez

Early Intervention Specialist &

Moore Place Program Director


DCordovez@mfap.com

Erma Benedetto

Cristina Gonzalez​

Desmond Cordovez

Drug Treatment Advocate & 
Housing Case Manager

EBenedetto@mfap.com

Cristina Gonzalez​

Cristina Gonzalez​

Cristina Gonzalez​

Registered Dietitian

​Nutritionist


CGonzalez@mfap.com

Juan Cintron

Cristina Gonzalez​

Cristina Gonzalez​

Moore Place Resident Manager

Jcintron@mfap.com

Melissa Escobar

Melissa Escobar

Melissa Escobar

Administrative Assistant

Social Media/Volunteer Coordinator


MEscobar@MFAP.com

Tyrone Bullock

Melissa Escobar

Melissa Escobar

 PATH Outreach Worker

TBullock@mfap.com